1. Hi I just added this Super Socializer updated version in my Contango theme. Why are there two annoying sets of icons, both vertical and horizontal showing in all my pages and posts?
    Please help.

    1. Hi Jennifer,
      You can disable the sharing from “Social Sharing” section in your website admin panel by deselecting “Enable vertical (floating) sharing interface” and/or “Enable horizontal sharing interface” options.
      Please let me know your website url if you are having any specific issue with sharing so that I can fix the issue?

    1. Hi Joseph,
      The details about the features released in this version are mentioned in the post above.
      Yes, you can send me the detailed specifications at my email lordofthechamps[at]gmail[dot]com

  2. Hi,

    I have installed the plugin on my WordPress site and it looks to be everything I wanted and need. I’m using the Polished theme from Elegant themes. For the theme to run , I use the show latest blog post setting for the homepage. The problem I am having is that when I choose the vertical floating social bar and select the home page as the page to target it doesn’t pull anything through. it works on all the other posts and pages I have tried. Any thoughts on how to fix this/ set it up correctly?


      1. Hi,

        Thanks for the quick reply. Just tried that, but no luck. Is there away to perhaps add it via html or javascript to the body of the homepage – the theme does allow you to enter code for the header and body?

    1. Hi Nick,
      This is not possible in free plugin. This functionality will require customization. If you are interested, drop me an email at lordofthechamps[at]gmail[dot]com

  3. In the demo, the Facebook comments and other comments are separated. I’m just trying to verify if it’s the same situation here in your blog. I love the plugin, but want a single list of comments.

Leave a Reply

