1. I’m building a Family History web site for our extended family, and love the idea of the social login. I’ve been successful with Google plus, and applaud both the ease of use and the instructions. I’ve used other social login plugins that I’ve yet to get working. As it is a family history site, I’m very interested in using Social Login for a login with Family Search. Another plugin has a Family Search social login, but it is outdated, using OpenID, instead of Oauth 2.0. As Google + uses Oauth 2.0, how difficult would it be to add a FamilySearch.org social login?

    1. Hi Trent,
      It is not difficult to include familysearch.org social login but it will take time as I have some other features to include in the plugin at priority. I have noted it down.
      Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

