1. Hi,

    My name is Ogi and I’m the owner of FirstSiteGuide where I’m creating tutorials to help people get online in 30 minutes.

    I would love to ask you for permission to translate your Super Socializer plugin found at https://thechamplord.wordpress.com/2014/12/19/super-socializer-4-0-0-is-out-with-most-awaited-xing/ and help our readers of different communities to use it in their own language?
    I can translate it to my native Serbian language.

    Please let me know if its alright by you.

    Best Regards,
    Ogi Djuraskovic

    1. Hi Ogi,

      Thanks for showing your interest.
      Sure, It would be great to have the plugin translated in Serbian language. Would you drop me an email at lordofthechamps[at]gmail[dot]com regarding this so that I can send you the content to translate?

Leave a Reply

