1. It’s working on Android. Seems something related to your environment. You would like to test it on another android device.
            BTW, what is the issue/error you are having with Whatsapp sharing?

          2. well thanks their was the issue with the browser UCBrowser is not supported by it so it was not working now i checked with chrome and it was working thanks bro

  1. Hi,
    I love your plugin, I’m using it on a couple of blogs, and I have managed to make a couple of “tweeks” to the looks of the icons🙂 However; when I set the starting page on the blog to be a static page, and another “page” to show my blog posts, sharing is not displayed on the “blog page”…? All options like display on posts, pages, excerpts, archives and so on are checked… Any solution to this..?

    1. Hi Nicky,
      Thanks for your love🙂
      Yes, I can help you with this. Just drop me an email at lordofthechamps[at]gmail[dot]com with your website url.

  2. I have a question… Can I get the WordPress login button (just like I see here below this message field) with Super Socializer? It would be simpler for WordPress bloggers who come visit my site.

Leave a Reply

